LM Organizational Chart as of Nov. 13, 2024

LM 1

C. Melendez, Director

LM 2

Scott Whiteford, Deputy Director

M. Downing, Senior Advisor for Community Outreach and Public Participation T. Smith Taylor, Technical Director A. Finelli, Chief of Staff

Education, Communication, History, and Outreach Team — LM 3

D. Von Behren, Supervisor

K. Holmes, Senior Communications Analyst C. Jost, Public Participation Specialist E. Boyle, Historian

P. Benson, Program Analyst

S. Montgomery, Program Analyst

G. Smalls, Public Affairs Specialist

Office of Business Operations — LM 10

E. Parks, Director

R. Rogers, Operations Manager T. Collins, Business Operations Coordinator O. Diei-Anene, Contract Administrator

Archives and Information Management Team — LM 11 B. Walker, Supervisor

A. Kenny, IT Specialist B. Coleman, IT Specialist

K. Brown, IT Specialist

A. Moore, IT Specialist

G. Deguia, Records/Information Specialist

R. King, Correspondence Specialist

A. Kapaldo, IT Specialist

Financial, Audits, and Contracts Services Team — LM 12 I. Colbert, Supervisor

J. Chinkhota, Financial Analyst

D. Hill, Budget Analyst

J. Murl, Project Controls Analyst

J. Austin, Project Controls Analyst

L. Paulino, Budget Analyst

A. Sigala, Budget Analyst

Asset Management Team — LM 13 B. Sokolovich, Supervisor

D. Trettin, Physical Scientist

P. Robinson, Realty Specialist

E. Holland, Property

D. Steckley, Physical Scientist

Management Specialist

C. Johnson, Program Analyst

K. Chester, Realty Specialist

L. Saurborn, General Engineer

G. Cummings, Facility and **Emergency Manager**

J. Damiano, Quality Assurance

Specialist

J. Chavez, Environmental **Protection Specialist**

Office of Site Operations — LM 20

J. Glascock, Director

D. Tan, Operations Manager M. Kautsky, Physical Scientist

Environmental Team 1 — LM 21 P. Kerl, Supervisory General Engineer

J. Dayvault, General Engineer

B. Frazier, General Engineer

C. Boger, Physical Scientist

N. Keller, General Engineer

A. Denny, Physical Scientist J. Tallbull, Physical Scientist

N. Olin, Physical Scientist

M. Hurt, Physical Scientist

S. Woods, Physical Scientist

S. Pitton, General Engineer

M. Young, Physical Scientist

Environmental Team 2 — LM 22 C. Carpenter, Supervisory General Engineer

A. Kuhlman, Physical Scientist A. Keim, Physical Scientist

T. Drake, General Engineer

M. Lutz, Physical Scientist R. Roberts, Physical Scientist B. Zimmerman, Physical Scientist

K. Whysner, General Engineer M. Franke, Physical Scientist

K. Kreie, Physical Scientist

Environmental Team 3 — LM 23 G. Clark, Supervisory General Engineer

W. Burns, Physical Scientist/ Technical Lead P. Schwarz, Physical Scientist I. Shafer, Physical Scientist C. Long, Physical Scientist

A. Farinacci, Physical Scientist

ESHQ Team — LM 24

D. Castillo, Supervisory Environmental Protection Specialist

B. Stewart, Industrial Hygienist

J. O'Brien, Physical Scientist D. Ravelojaona, Physical

Scientist