

Director EA-1 John E. Dupuy Deputy Director EA-1 W. Fred West

Office of Enforcement

EA-10

Anthony C. Pierpoint

Director

Robin M. Keeler Deputy Director

Office of Safeguards & Security Assessments

FA-20

T. Clay Messer

Director

Anthony R. Taylor

Deputy Director

Office of Environment, Safety & Health Assessments

EA-30

Kevin G. Kilp Director

David A. Young Deputy Director

Office of Resources Management

FA-40

Eric G. Nicoll

Director

Barbara R. Pruitt

Deputy Director

The National Training Center

EA-50

Gabriel M. Pugh

Director

Timothy T. Henderson

Deputy Director

Office of Cyber Assessments

EA-60

Christopher E. McFearin

Director

Kimberly A. Kelly

Deputy Director

Office of Worker Safety & Health Enforcement

FA-11

Shannon L. Holman

Director

Office of Nuclear Safety Enforcement

EA-12

Jacob M. Miller

Office of Security Enforcement

EA-13

Carrianne J. Zimmerman

Director

Office of Safeguards Assessments

EA-21

Mark A. Delgado

Director

Office of Security Assessments

EA-22

Todd M. Angel *Director*

Office of Nuclear Safety & Environmental Assessments

EA-31

Thomas E. Sowinski

Director

Office of Worker Safety & Health Assessments

EA-32

Kimberly G. Nelson

Director

Office of Emergency Management Assessments

EA-33

Jack E. Winston

Directo

Office of Nuclear Engineering & Safety Basis Assessments EA-34 Brent L. Jones Director

Office of Analysis & Evaluation

EA-41

Stephen W. Turner

Director

Office of Human Resources and Administration

EA-42

Felecia A. Briggs

Director

Office of Budget and Procurement

EA-43

L. John Wells

Director

Office of Cyber Assessment Strategy

EA-61

Vacant Director

Office of Cyber Assessment Operations

EA-62

Timothy B. Schwab

Director