

January 2025

EHSS-1 – Office of Environment, Health, Safety and Security

Director - Todd N. Lapointe

EHSS-1.1 – Office of Departmental Representative to the DNFSB

Director - Joseph Olencz

EHSS-1.2 – Office of Insider Threat Program

Director - Sabeena R. Khanna

Deputy Director for Business, Vetting and Security Operations

Stephanie K. Martin

EHSS-40 – Office of Headquarters Security Operations

Director - Kurt W. Runge

EHSS-41 – Office of Headquarters Physical Security

Director - William A. Riddle

EHSS-42 – Office of Headquarters Credentialing and Access

Acting Director – Hector E. Aragon, Jr.

EHSS-70 – Office of Resource Management

Acting Director - Chad D. Todd

Deputy Director - Richard D. Updegrove

EHSS-71 – Office of Budget

Director - Joanne M. Csordas

EHSS-72 – Office of Information Management

Director - Raymond C. Holmer

EHSS-73 – Office of Procurement

Director - Marianne DiSomma

EHSS-80 – Office of Security Vetting

Director – Amanda T. Lowery Deputy Director - Melissa A. Robinson

EHSS-81 – Office of Headquarters Credentialing Operations

Acting Director – Alexandra Smith

EHSS-82 – Office of Headquarters Clearance and Access Operations

Director - Tamika A. Lynn

EHSS-83 – Office of Departmental Vetting Policy and Outreach

Director - Tracey P. Berry

Deputy Director for Environment, Health, and Safety

Christopher J. Roscetti

EHSS-1.4 – Office of Employee Workplace Programs

Director - James A Hutton

Yissel Castanon, Employee Concerns, Director Julie Goeckner, Senior Advisor for Safety Culture

EHSS-10 – Office of Health and Safety

Director - Kevin L. Dressman

EHSS-11 – Office of Worker Safety and Health Policy

Director – James R. Dillard

EHSS-12 – Office of Worker Safety and Health Assistance

Director – Alfred G. Traylor

EHSS-13 – Office of Domestic and International Health Studies

Director – S. Robin Elgart

EHSS-14 – Office of Worker Screening and Compensation Programs

Director - Gregory S. Lewis

EHSS-20 – Office of Environmental Protection and ES&H Reporting

Director - Dr. Michael J. Silverman

Deputy Director – Jessica Kratchman

EHSS-21 – Office of Sustainable Environmental Stewardship

Director - Kristoffer E. Hewitt

EHSS-22 – Office of Public Radiation Protection

Director – R. Thomas Carver

EHSS-23 – Office of ES&H Reporting and Analysis

Director - Colette A. Broussard

EHSS-30 – Office of Nuclear Safety

Director - Garrett A. Smith, Jr.

EHSS-31 – Office of Nuclear Safety Basis and Facility Design

Director - Brian J. DiNunno

EHSS-32 – Office of Quality Assurance and Nuclear Safety

Management Programs

Director - Sharon Jasim-Hanif

Deputy Director for Security

John S. Boulden III

Lee R. Grassley

Meagan K. Sanchez

Allan K. Manuel

EHSS-1.3 – Office of Special Operations

Director – James R. Bogle

Deputy Director – Thomas M. Romero

EHSS-50 – Office of Security

Director - Samuel N. Callahan

Deputy Director - Diane E. Wineinger

EHSS-51 – Office of Security Policy

Director - Mark D. Hojnacke

EHSS-52 – Office of Security Assistance

Acting Director – Carl A. Pocratsky

EHSS-53 — Office of Technical Security

Director – Samuel A. Soley Jr.

EHSS-54 – Office of Headquarters Industrial Security Operations

Director – Nick McNulty

EHSS-60 – Office of Classification

Director – Edith A. Chalk

EHSS-61 – Office of Quality Management

Director – Nicholas G. Prospero

EHSS-62 – Office of Technical Guidance

Director – Adam C. Davis

EHSS-63 – Office of Document Reviews

Director – Vacant