

2024 Membership Roster

Sharon Allan

Board Advisor & Consultant

Andrew Barbeau

President The Accelerate Group

Larry Bekkedahl

Senior Vice President, Strategy and Advanced Energy Delivery Portland General Electric

Milovan Blair

Chair of the Board of Directors Northeast Power Coordinating Council

Daniel Brooks

Senior Vice President, Energy Delivery and Customer Solutions Electric Power Research Institute

Jennifer Chen

Senior Manager, Clean Energy World Resources Institute

Deepak Divan

Director, Georgia Tech Center for Distributed Energy, ECE Georgia Institute of Technology

Louis Finkel

Senior Vice President, Government Relations National Rural Electric Cooperative Association

Lisa Frantzis

CEO Founder Aligning Energy Solutions

Mark A. Gabriel

President and Chief Executive Officer United Power, Inc.

Paula R. Glover

President Alliance to Save Energy

Howard Gugel

Vice President, Regulatory Oversight North American Electric Reliability Corporation

Aliya Haq

Vice President of U.S. Policy and Advocacy, Breakthrough Energy

Brian Harrell

Vice President and Chief Security Officer Avangrid

Missy Henriksen

Executive Director Center for Energy Workforce Development

Dave Herlong

Chief Operating Officer Ubicquia

Mario Hurtado

Chief Regulatory Officer LUMA Energy

Aftab Khan

Executive Vice President of Operations, Planning and Security PJM Interconnection, LLC

Lynne Kiesling

Director, Institute for Regulatory Law & Economics, Northwestern University

Thomas R. Kuhn

President and CEO Global Energy Advisors

Brian Lipscomb

Chief Executive Officer Energy Keepers, Inc.

Todd Lucas

Vice President, Transmission Operations & Policy Southern Company

Monica Martinez

Owner and Principal Ruben Strategy Group, LLC

Jessica O. Matthews

Founder and Chief Executive Officer Uncharted Power, Inc.

Richard Meyer

Vice President, Energy Markets, Analysis and Standards American Gas Association

Samara Moore

Security Assurance Senior Manager and Global Energy Specialist Amazon Web Services

Jay Morrison

Chief Legal and External Affairs Officer ElectriCities of North Carolina, Inc.

Greg Poulos

Executive Director Consumer Advocates of the PJM States, Inc.

Alison Silverstein

Founder/Consultant Alison Silverstein Consulting

Timothy A. Simon

Principal/Founder TAS Strategies

Julia Souder

CEO, Long Duration Energy Storage Council Chair, Global Renewables Alliance

Paul N. Stockton

President Paul N. Stockton LLC

Ramya Swaminathan

Senior Advisor Malta, Inc.

Erik Takayesu

Chief Executive Officer, Monarch Energy Advisory, LLC

Kirsten Verclas

Senior Managing Director National Association of State Energy Officials

Karen G. Wayland

Chief Executive Officer GridWise Alliance

Jon Wellinghoff

Chief Executive Officer GridPolicy, Inc.

Greg R. White

Commissioner Emeritus National Association of Regulatory Utility Commissioners