

Secretary of Energy Advisory Board

January 25, 2022 Public Meeting

This meeting will be held in person at Department of Energy Headquarters (1000 Independence Ave., SW 20585) for SEAB members and virtually via WebEx for members of the public and press.

Meeting Registration:

https://doe.webex.com/doe/j.php?RGID=r4a98339039631f483dd01656743fa12b

9:30 am to 9:40 am	Member Rollcall and Call to Order Christopher Lawrence, Designated Federal Officer, Secretary of Energy Advisory Board (SEAB)
9:40 am to 10:00 am	Opening Remarks and Overview of Agenda Dr. Arun Majumdar, SEAB Chair
10:00 am to 10:30 am	Remarks and Discussion on DOE Recent Activities and Initiatives Jennifer M. Granholm, Secretary of Energy
10:30 am to 11:00	Remarks and Discussion on Implementation of Office of Clean Energy Demonstration <i>Tarak Shah, Chief of Staff, U.S. Department of Energy</i> <i>Kelly Cummins, Acting Director and Principal Deputy Director for</i> <i>Clean Energy Demonstrations, , U.S. Department of Energy</i>
11:00 am to 11:20 am	Discussion and Formation of SEAB Working Groups Dr. Arun Majumdar, SEAB Chair
11:20 am – 11:30 am	Break
11:30 am – 1:00 pm	Working Group Breakout Sessions (Closed to public)
1:00 pm to 1:15 pm	Working Group Reports Dr. Arun Majumdar, SEAB Chair
1:15 am to 1:30 pm	Public Comments Must register at <u>SEAB@hq.doe.qov</u>



1:30 pm to 2:00 pm

Additional Member Discussion, Next Steps, and Adjourn *Dr. Arun Majumdar, SEAB Chair*